Komen Houston Staff

 

Emelda Douglas

Executive Director 

713-783-9188 ext. 106

EDouglas@komen-houston.org.

 

Ginny Kirklin

Missions Director

713-783-9188 ext 104

GKirklin@komen-houston.org

 

Mary Huggins

Development Manager, Events

713-783-9188 ext. 102

MHuggins@komen-houston.org.

 

Inez Jackson

Development Manager, Communications

713-783-9188 ext 112

IJackson@komen-houston.org.

 

Nicole Hayes

Finance Manager

713-783-9188 ext 114

NHayes@komen-houston.org.

 

Diana Vega-Aguilar

Donor Records Coordinator

713-783-9188 ext 109

DVAguilar@komen-houston.org.

 

Jessica Chavez

Mission Coordinator

713-783-9188 ext 101

Jchavez@komen-houston.org.

 

Denise Trujillo

Office Receptionist

713-783-9188 ext 113

DTrujillo@komen-houston.org.