"I race and work with Komen Houston for my family and friends. I will race until we hear the words that a cure has been found. In 1997, I had my first breast cancer. In 2005, I had my second. If it weren’t for Komen for the Cure, I may not be here.
Komen Houston is truly a dedicated team, the #1 affiliate worldwide – I am blessed to have the opportunity to work with such a great group!" - Molly

That’s why I’m #GivingTuesday to Komen Houston.  Join me on December 2 and support Komen Houston with a gift.

You have an opportunity right now to change a life forever.  
Your gift to Susan G. Komen Houston pays for the mammograms, ultrasounds and treatment services that many women and families can’t afford.

Click here to make your #GivingTuesday donation today!


Komen Houston Advisory Council

The Komen Houston Affiliate Advisory Council donate their time, talent and treasure to further the vision to end breast cancer forever.  The Council includes past board presidents and prominent members of the Affiliates service area who are volunteers, donors, and representatives from the breast cancer community.

*Individuals representing Montgomery County.

Janet Baker*

Julie Baker

Lory Barnhill*

Amy Bernstein

Betty Bezemer

Claudia Brown

Eileen Campbell

Melissa Christaldi*

Shirley Coskey

Cheryl Devore*

Cynthia Dopjera

Joan Dunstone*

Barbara Fowler

Dr. Suzanne Fuqua

Tara Garcia*

Dorothy Gibbons*

Liz Henshaw

Lourdes Hernandez

Dr. Janet Hoagland-Sorensen

Linda Hofheinz

Dr. Gabriel Hortobagyi

Dr. Alan Hubbard*

Dr. Lata Joshi*

Marilyn Kasmiersky*

Katie Kaye*

Dora Klaff

Marjorie Landry

Carol Lewis*

Kim Marling*

Jane Marmion

Khambrel Marshall

Gayle McMorrow

Janice McNair

Linda McReynolds

Sharon Michael-Owens

Linda Mock*

Gloria Moorman

Trish Morille

Laura Nowicki

Jane Parker

Dorothy Paterson

Minerva Perez

Brenda Petru

Carolyn Reinecker

Beth Sanders Moore

Laurie Sapp*

Dr. Pamela Schlembach*

Jeanne Sims

Glenn Smith

Sue Smith

Debra Staley*

Maria Todd

Dana Tyson

Lori Valencic

Donna Vallone

Melissa Wilson

Georgia Wren-McConn

Alison Yee*